Welcome To The Purple People Bridge Website

Events


September

Sunday, September 1
WEBN Rozzi Riverfest
Joe Rozzi

Sunday, September 1
Bell Wireless
Ohio Approach
Keith.Galey@cinbell.com

Sunday, September 1
Rubber Duckie Free Food Store
Mick Clay
mclay@freefoodstorebank.org

Sunday, September 1
Riverfest
Duskin Foundation
Kentucky Approach
Craig Johnson
craig@festnun.org

Sunday, September 1
Riverfest
Duskin Foundation
Ohio Approach
Craig Johnson
craig@festnun.org

Saturday, September 7
Junvenile Diabetes Walk
Nicholas Wagner
nwagner@jdrf.org

Saturday September 7
Michele Lepore
Wedding

Saturday, September 14
Komen RAce
Race for the Cure
Traci Ervin Race MGR
Peggy Isenogle
peggy@komencincinnati.org

Saturday, September 14
Events by WE
The Purple Party
Tamara Edmund & Helen Bradley
tamara.e@eventsbyus.com

Saturday, September 14
Pompillio's
5 K Race

Saturday, September 28
Pancreatic Center Race
Purple WAlk 5 K
Linda Serio
Kelly Weismann
corpdog@fuse.net

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 


CLICK HERE FOR MORE

 

 

                                                                   

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 


CLICK HERE FOR MORE