Welcome To The Purple People Bridge Website

Upcoming Events


March 

Saturday - March 28    
8:00 am to 2:00 pm
St. Vincent De Paul
Lou Settles


Sunday - March 29
9:00 am to 1:00pm

Ciccinnati Gorilla Run
Frank Keesling
 

    

May

Saturday - May 2
12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Flying Pig Marathon
Flying Fur Dog Walk


Saturday - May 9

7:00 am to12:00 pm
Nami Hamilton County
Walk

Saturday - May 16
7:00 am to 11:00 am
Cystic Fibrosis
People Walk

Saturday - May 23
6:00 am to 11:00 am
Kicks for Kids
Car Dorning

 

June

Sunday - June 7
Right to Life
Cross the Bridge fpr Life

 

Thursday - June 11
Eve
Italianfest Fireworks


Friday - June 12
Eve
Italianfest Fireworks
 

Sunday - June 14
5:00 am to 1:00 pm
Ride Cincinnati